WELCOME TO

The Veritext Annual Sales Meeting

Meeting Cliff Notes

(Agenda)

– EPISODE I –

A CALL TO ADVENTURE

SESSION ONE

  • EPISODE I: AN EPIC JOURNEY BEGINS
    12PM PT | 1PM MT | 2PM CT | 3PM ET
    Nancy Josephs
    🌏 Open to the Whole Village


  • A NEW CAST OF CHARACTERS
    12:30PM PT |1:30PM MT | 2:30PM CT | 3:30PM ET
    Dean Witkin
    🌏 Open to the Whole Village


  • WRITING THE NEW NARRATIVE
    12:35PM PT | 1:35PM MT | 2:35PM CT | 3:35PM ET
    Dean Witkin
    🌏 Open to the Whole Village


  • A VOYAGE OF VIRTUE: CHARITABLE CAMPAIGN
    LOVE FOR OUR ELDERS LETTER WRITING
    1:05PM PT | 2:05PM MT | 3:05PM CT | 4:05PM ET
    Janet Pawlak & All Adventurers
    🌏 Open to the Whole Village


  • PARAGRAPH BREAK 
    1:15PM PT | 2:15PM MT | 3:15PM CT | 4:15PM ET
    (15 minutes)

SESSION TWO

  • “QUEST”IONS ANSWERED
    1:30PM PT | 2:30PM MT | 3:30PM CT | 4:30PM ET
    Client Panel
    🌏 Open to the Whole Village


  • EPISODE I CONCLUDES
    2:35PM PT | 3:35PM MT | 4:35PM CT | 5:35PM ET
    Janet Pawlak

– EPISODE II –

MENTORS & MASTERY

SESSION ONE

  • EPISODE II: MENTORS & MASTERY BEGINS
    12PM PT | 1PM MT | 2PM CT | 3PM ET
    🌏 Open to the Whole Village


  • FESTIVAL OF TRIUMPH (VIPPEE) NOMINEES
    12:05PM PT |1:05PM MT | 2:05PM CT | 3:05PM ET
    Dean Witkin
    🌏 Open to the Whole Village


  • DEMONSTRATION MASTER CLASS
    12:25PM PT | 1:25PM MT | 2:25PM CT | 3:25PM ET
    Dave Roberts
    🌏 Open to the Whole Village


  • PARAGRAPH BREAK 
    1:15PM PT | 2:15PM MT | 3:15PM CT | 4:15PM ET
    (10 minutes)

SESSION TWO

  • DEMONSTRATION MASTER CLASS WORKSHOP
    1:25PM PT | 2:25PM MT | 3:25PM CT | 4:25PM ET
    Clare Foley, Katy Durkee, Janet Pawlak, Dave Roberts, Tom Towey, TJ Stamerro
    📷 Smile, You’ll Be on Camera.
    💰 For Sales Team & Sales Support


  • DEMONSTRATION MASTER CLASS EPILOGUE
    2:10PM PT | 3:10PM MT | 4:10PM CT | 5:10PM ET
    Dave Roberts
    📷 Smile, You’ll Be on Camera.
    💰 For Sales Team & Sales Support


  • EPISODE II ENDS
    2:35PM PT | 3:35PM MT | 4:35PM CT | 5:35PM ET

– EPISODE III –

A FESTIVAL OF TRIUMPH

SESSION ONE

  • EPISODE III: A FESTIVAL OF TRIUMPH BEGINS
    12PM PT | 1PM MT | 2PM CT | 3PM ET
    🌏 Open to the Whole Village


  • TRIUMPHS OF TECHNOLOGY
    12:10PM PT |1:10PM MT | 2:10PM CT | 3:10PM ET
    Mike Murray
    🌏 Open to the Whole Village


  • PARAGRAPH BREAK 
    1:15PM PT | 2:15PM MT | 3:15PM CT | 4:15PM ET
    (30 minutes)

SESSION TWO

  • PRE-FESTIVAL JUBILEE
    1:45PM PT | 2:45PM MT | 3:45PM CT | 4:45PM ET
    Janet Pawlak
    📷
    Smile, You’ll Be on Camera
    🌏 Open to the Whole Village
    ☑️
    Attendance Optional


  • FESTIVAL OF TRIUMPH
    2:15PM PT | 3:15PM MT | 4:15PM CT | 5:15PM ET
    Janet Pawlak
    📷 Smile, You’ll Be on Camera
    🌏 Open to the Whole Village


  • FINAL EPILOGUE
    3:20PM PT | 4:20PM MT | 5:20PM CT | 6:20PM ET
    Nancy Josephs
    📷 Smile, You’ll Be on Camera
    🌏 Open to the Whole Village


  • FORWARD | 2021 CONCLUSION
    3:25PM PT | 4:25PM MT | 5:25PM CT | 6:25PM ET
    Janet Pawlak
    📷 Smile, You’ll Be on Camera

POSTSCRIPT

Listen to a song for the sojourn, write a letter to the elderly, or take a stroll through the Village directory.

Songs for the Sojourn
A Virtuous Voyage: Charitable Campaign
Visit The Village