REGISTER NOW!

Support Service Providers: Examining the Benefits of Using a Scopist or Proofreader

Have you ever wondered if you should hire a scopist or proofreader? In this webinar, we’ll explore the opportunities available to augment your court reporting business.

  • DATE & TIME:

    • Tuesday, October 29, 2024
    • 7:30PM Eastern / 6:30PM Central / 5:30PM Mountain / 4:30PM Pacific
  • WHAT OUR ATTENDEES ARE SAYING

    “Interesting and opened my eyes to trying scopists more often when needed.”

    “I especially appreciated the resources you shared for locating a scopist. Thanks.”

    ” No, it was really superb!! Great content and the presenter knew the subject matter and was an excellent speaker!!!

REGISTER FOR THIS WEBINAR
Tuesday, October 29, 2024
7:30PM Eastern | 4:30PM Pacific


 

**This webinar is complimentary to attend. NCRA, NVRA, AAERT & State/National Association Certification Information:

1. NCRA Credit: This webinar is pending NCRA CEUs. Veritext will submit attendance on your behalf.
2. NVRA Credit: Veritext will provide a Certificate of Attendance and supporting documentation for attendees to submit to the NVRA for credit.
2. AAERT Credit: Veritext will provide a Certificate of Attendance and supporting documentation for attendees to submit to the AAERT for credit.

3. State/Other National Association Credit: Additional credit for this CEU may be available in some states and through other national associations. Submitting attendance will be your responsibility. Following the CEU, we will provide you with the appropriate certificate of attendance and required materials. You must submit the materials to the organization to receive credit.

FOR OUR PARTNERS

REFER A FRIEND!

You and your friend to EACH earn $500 when your friend takes at least 30 jobs within the first 90 days of being eligible to work!

CEU WEBINAR SERIES

Veritext is proud to offer convenient and complimentary Continuing Educational Webinars for our partners across the country.

THE PARTNER COMMUNITY

Where Court Reporters, Videographers, Interpreters (and more!) come for everything Veritext.

THE VERITEXT VOICE

“The Veritext Voice” is a newsletter for our independent contractor partners!